Date/Time Event
Tuesday 17th September 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 18th September 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 19th September 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 22nd September 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 24th September 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 25th September 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 26th September 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 29th September 2019
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 1st October 2019
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 2nd October 2019
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10