Date/Time Event
Thursday 25th February 2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 28th February 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 2nd March 2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 3rd March 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 4th March 2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 7th March 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 9th March 2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 10th March 2021
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 11th March 2021
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 14th March 2021
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10