01964 613355 info@themeridian.co.uk
Date/Time Event
Tuesday 5th July 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 6th July 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 7th July 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 10th July 2022
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 12th July 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 13th July 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 14th July 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 17th July 2022
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 19th July 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 20th July 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10