01964 613355 info@themeridian.co.uk
Date/Time Event
Wednesday 16th November 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 17th November 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 20th November 2022
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 22nd November 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 24th November 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Sunday 27th November 2022
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gateway Church
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Tuesday 29th November 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Wednesday 30th November 2022
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Health in Harmony Yoga | Get me through the week evening session
Kay Kendal Suite, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
Thursday 1st December 2022
7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Ronnie's Bingo
Kenny Baker Room, The Meridian Centre Withernsea, Withernsea East Riding of Yorkshire
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10